Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Raisa: I am very passionate and hot. I have a good s...

Hot_Raisa
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Shepetovka, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Journalist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-12-18 08:31:57
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000236638
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 183
Description:
I am very passionate and hot. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I’m friendly and like spending time with my friends. I like doing things about the house. I appreciate decency and sincerity in relationship.
I am interested in politics and literature. It is nice to spend an evening reading a good book. I like traveling and studying different cultures, this hobby also gives me an opportunity to meet and communicate with different people. Going to the theatres and museums are my interests too.
Ideal match description:
I like tall men with blond hair and blue or grey eyes. I appreciate honesty, kind-heartedness and good sense of humor in men. I want my man to be balanced and hot. He must be nice outside and inside. Smile
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu