Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Hanna: Nobody is perfect and I am no exception. I ac...

Hanna_Fly_With_Me
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • industrial sales manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-17 23:04:45
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001733048
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 19
Description:
Nobody is perfect and I am no exception. I accept people as they are with their strengths and weakness. Sometimes I can be quite straightforward and it's only because I am used to relying only on myself but I am kind and caring, and ready to compromise. Relationship is a work where two people are working on
Ideal match description:
There are only five– qualities which I'm looking for in a life partner. Although these qualities are hard to find but they are qualities of which every man is capable.
Understanding, Caring,Strength – both mental and physical. Blind Loyalty and Compassion
I want a man who sees the world in me. Perhaps it will be you
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-29Chrismas lady720 x 1280 0:56View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu