Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Iren: My friends say that I always create a nice at...

Gorgeous_one_
  • 39 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Saint-Peersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-24 15:54:09
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 21
Description:
My friends say that I always create a nice atmosphere of peace and comfort around myself. And I believe them because this is how I feel Smile I have everything what a woman can dream about – loving parents, faithful friends, interesting work, healthy and fit body. But what I miss is ordinary female happiness, which can be found only with a beloved man. Offer me love, tenderness, mutual understanding and I will not have a chance to say ‘no’ to you Smile
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a kind-hearted, cordial, tolerant, faithful, fair, and generous man. Is that possible to meet you here? I hope so!
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu