Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Girlene: I am a family person! I am really happy with ...

Girlene
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Administrator
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-11-04 11:34:02
  • ID: 1001777994
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 4
Description:
I am a family person! I am really happy with my life, and I have a lot of love and сare to share. Will you be the one with who I can share it with? I am a super mom and a tender woman. I like to spend time at home, to make things beautiful around me. Do you ever dream about coming home and seeing a cozy home, smelling a tasty dinner, getting a hug from a loving partner? That is what I can and want to give to you!
Ideal match description:
Hope you are a good listener because I think partners should be also best friends and discuss everything. Do you agree? I don’t demand anything for my care and love, just a warm hug, kiss on a cheek, and something like "Gi, thanks for the wonderful dinner!" Do you think you can give it to me?
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu