Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

VICTORIA: As you can see, my dear, this site is an impo...

  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Actress, coach
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-23 16:57:51
  • ID: 1001738596
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 141
As you can see, my dear, this site is an important platform for me, because I am in the right age and on that stage of maturity and career growth, where I am 100% ready for marriage and creating family Wink

I am experienced enough to be a good partner for adult mature man, who is ready for action too. I have stable career, emotional maturity and goals. I am not hysterical young girl, who always asks for attention and takes all your time, but when I take your time I bring you happiness back. I am intelligent, I am a good speaker and listener, I can be true friend for you in every action you do, real companion and your support. At the same time I am very active physically, I love doing sports and what I specially call "sports of LOVE". I am someone, who wants to have a lover and friend in one person.

I will be there for you in good and bad moments, if you will open your heart to me and let me in... Wink

I am seriously looking for only one kind of relationships... those, which lead to marriage and strong family!
Ideal match description:
It`s not easy for me to find my future husband, but I believe it`s possible. Being an actress and always on public, also travelling often, I don`t have time for many things...
I need a man with maturity and patience and understanding of my job. I really travel a lot. I will be glad if I will find someone, who will not mind to join my in life and in my travels... Someone who will share common ideas and plans for life. Someone who is open to new experiences and to this world. I need a dreamer like me... A man who is on my wave Smile
I hope we will look in the same direction and create a nice UNIT!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-06-08Make your dreams come true before they become your past! 608 x 848 0:20View
2021-06-11Spring is a new reborn ;)640 x 848 0:45View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu