Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Inna: Believe or not, but I am family oriented like...

ForgetMeNot_Inna
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager - financier
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-21 10:00:35
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000670108
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 677
Description:
Believe or not, but I am family oriented like many women in Ukraine!
I am not that woman who promises only good days and easy life, but I'm the woman who will be with you despite of all those bad days too.
I want to fill the life of my loved one with real tenderness and passion, give him my care.
Let me enter your life and all your wildest dreams will come true! Wink
Ideal match description:
I need loving, caring passionate man, who is looking for serious relationship with a nice Slavic woman!
Are you the one?
Please, let me know! Wink
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu