Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
 

Elena53: I am a woman with calm personality. I do not ...

Elena_MagicSoul
  • 45 años mujer, Zodiaco: Tauro
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Bueno)
  • economist
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-02-17 13:10:41
  • ID: 1001782244
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  45%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Viudo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 3.9
votos: 11
Descripción:
I am a woman with calm personality. I do not like conflicts or arguing and I will always try to compromise. I am open, sincere, faithful, loyal, caring and tender. I can feel comfortable both wearing a dress or jeans and a plain t-shirt. I am reliable, flexible and easy-going. My heart and soul are open for love.
I have different hobbies and interests and I like to try some new activities every time I have a chance. I like to go to the theater and concerts. I am fond of dancing and I do some fitness. Although I didn't travel much I would be happy to see a lot of nice places together with my future man. I love nature and can see beauty around me. I try to enjoy life to the fullest.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I will be glad to meet a kind, calm and cheerful man with positive outlook for life. I hope my future partner will be loyal, reliable, friendly and open, easy-going and down-to-earth. I also hope he will have his head on his shoulders and will be able to make his woman feel loved and cared for.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu