Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Elena : Tender, affectionate, with healthy sense of h...

Elena_B123
  • 50 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • HR Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-07 19:10:45
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000065476
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 795
Description:
Tender, affectionate, with healthy sense of humor, optimistic look at life, I possess the sense of diplomatic, quiet, just, not avid but economy, responsive and unique every day. I can say that I like traveling, to enjoy the splendor sight of the nature, to play with children. Besides I like good music and I like dancing. I like noisy companies, communication and at the same time a quiet rest with the beloved or with the family.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a man which would become a reliable support in the life. Physically developed, clever, charming, with healthy sense of humor, obligatory, independent, financially stable. I’m waiting for mutual respect, understanding and anxiety.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2010-12-15Elena is at home640 x 480 2:36View
2012-08-01elena in park640 x 480 3:36View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu