Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Elena_0306: Elena: I am friendly, active and very open girl. I h...

  • 27 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-22 11:15:04
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000271544
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 582
I am friendly, active and very open girl. I have a lot hobbies. Most of them concern reading and engineering. On the first place certainly is family. Since my childhood I dreamt to become an independent girl. So now my main work is to get a good education.
Ideal match description:
Most of all I want to meet a good, wise man, which can understand me and make me laughing.
Appearance doesn’t play a great role for me. Common interests are much more important.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-06-24 14:50:41I am in magic black...1920 x 10801:26877 kB/sView
2016-06-24 14:51:32at my work1920 x 10801:40849 kB/sView
2016-06-24 14:52:43me in the city1280 x 7201:18379 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu