Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Elena: I am interested in traveling, reading, needle...

Elena5557
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English
  • Hairdresser-stylist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2018-04-29 15:09:08
  • ID: 1000824098
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 32
Description:
I am interested in traveling, reading, needlework, handicraft, foreign languages, I like to make people beautiful, that is why I work as a hairdresser-stylist. My family will always be number one for me. I am patient, calm, kind, smiling, kind hearted, cheerful, family minded and purposeful. I am patient person and I like to help people.
I have a son Gleb (08/07/87)
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an understanding person, who is patient, warm hearted, well balanced, family minded, faithful and purposeful and reliable
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu