Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: I'm tender, sensitive and loving. My life mad...

EJ626
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • French(Basic), English(Basic), Polish(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-07-23 17:41:34
  • ID: 8558
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 181
Description:
I'm tender, sensitive and loving. My life made me strong, faithful, humorous and feel it easy in any cases, but did not make me less romantic, than I was at sixteen.
My interests include archaeology, exploring other cultures and countries, psychology, fine surprises, driving the car, fashion clothing, dinner out. Hobbies: I like sport very much, especially water kind of sport
I had many voyages in Europe, Asia and I very like to travel. I am very friendly and I like acquainted with interesting people, but I have no much real friends
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet: Tall, athletic, attractive; reliable, kind, loyal, sensitive, understanding, attentive, educated, generous and financially secure- a true man, who would loves, respects, cares, protects, and makes much of me, my love and our partnership.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu