Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Julia: my character and my soul is a box of mysterie...

CuteDoctor
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Киев, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-08 15:47:38
  • ID: 1000703697
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  86%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 306
Description:
my character and my soul is a box of mysteries, a puzzle treasure. But no, those mysteries are not something terrible and scary, those mysteries can capture your attention and lighten your interest. I am a real woman and I have all the range of features of character that a real woman should have. And I’m not lying – you can check it by yourself. I enjoy diving into happiness and I love flying in the sky. I hate falling back to Earth but I can do it also – just to have an experience. I enjoy playing the strings of soul but the art of playing somebody’s nerves have always remained a mystery for me – I can’t do it. I like painting, especially with bright colors the mood or the whole life…and I’m pretty good with it. I also like cooking! I can mix all the beautiful things in the world and add to the life of those whom I love…I swear it’s the best thing you’ve ever tasted !
Ideal match description:
Once I have drawn a picture of my perfect man: he had big heart and kind eyes, strong hands and wide smile…I think I wouldn’t add anything today. This is still the image of a man that I would like to see by my side.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu