Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Viktoria : I am very active, I love to smile, I am full ...

Curly_Sunshine_Girl
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • hostess
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-24 07:26:39
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 44
Description:
I am very active, I love to smile, I am full of energy, I adore to spend my time doing something really interesting and excited. I adore to travel and have been to many places. I think I can give lots of love to my man, I can be the best partner for him in life, I will support him in any life situation and won't betray him. We will enjoy life together and overcome difficulties together too.
I am fond of sports and staying fit, I like healthy food and way of life too. I like animals.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind man, who is full of energy, who enjoys life, who firmly stands in his fit, who is sure in his future. I need the man who would need me for his life, I need a man who is serious, fair, neat, active, cheerful. I need a man, who wants to settle down already, he need to know that he will be number one for me and our family on the first place always.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu