Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Elen: Out of all the things that I've ever experien...

Cosmic_Love
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Mirgorod, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • visagiste
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-04 12:20:30
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001714001
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 57
Description:
Out of all the things that I've ever experienced I like relations! I can't live without it and I try to make connections with everybody! Even at work we talk the whole time and sometimes I even feel like psychologist)

But even with endless quantity of friends I still miss some romantic moments in my life! I know that my second half is somewhere close Smile And I want to make a right choice!
Ideal match description:
Descent man with strong character and good humour) Oh! And he feels something romantic for me Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-21Wish you were here1920 x 1080 0:29View
2020-08-21PHOTOSESSION1920 x 1080 0:21View
2020-08-24Just Me720 x 1280 0:11View
2020-09-07My id is 1001714001 720 x 1280 0:13View
2020-09-11Sunny morning at home:) 720 x 1280 0:13View
2020-09-11Tenderness1080 x 1920 0:14View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu