Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Gala: My name is Galina. I enjoy life and try to ge...

ChikagaG
  • 55 y/o female, Taurus
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-09 04:27:47
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000208501
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 4392
Description:
My name is Galina. I enjoy life and try to get the most out of every moment.
I am an emotional, kind, and romantic woman who has many friends. I live alone and do my best to make the home look like a castle. I enjoy fashion and design which helps me to accentuate my femininity and look sexy. I believe that every man should be proud of his woman and therefore, I put my effort in taking care of my self and how I present myself too. My passions are piano playing as well as singing. My friends tell me that I am wonderful at that. Now, I only need a man who will enjoy that care and excitement with which I want to surround him.
Ideal match description:
I search a kind-hearted, honest and family-oriented man. I am searching for someone who is passionate about love and life. I am seeking a man to whom I can dedicate myself and my love to.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu