Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Ilona: Hey there! And greatings from a very interest...

  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Choreography teacher for kids
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-26 17:02:12
  • ID: 1001332565
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 743
Hey there! And greatings from a very interesting and humorous woman from small city in the heart of Ukraine! Very Happy I specialize on rythm, smoth moves and elegence. Yep Smile I'm a choreography teacher and mainly I teach kids. I have a real desire for dancing and arts in general. Whenever I feel happy I dance so I hope after some time we will have an opportunity to dance together with a real happiness in our hearts.
But don't be scared, I'm not that crazy about dancing Very Happy I have a lot of other interests some of which we could possibly find common. I love music, sports, cooking. I adore reading something interesting and also I love to have a walk in the park. Especially in autumn time. Such a calm atmosphere gives me inspiration to paint or write some poetry. Of course all this arts that I do is very simple and I'm not proud of it Very Happy I do it for myself, but I won't lie, I dream to share it with someone special and close.
For some reason I decided to describe myself this way Very Happy Hope you look at me with intrigue and bit of interest. If yes - welcome to my page and good luck!!
Ideal match description:
My ideal... It would be rude to place here some sort of list of qualities, right?) I guess ideal appears after some time. You start learing about each other more and more until you understand - That's my ideal!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-26Feel me...1920 x 1080 2:11View
2021-08-30Feel me...1920 x 1080 2:11View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu