Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Yuliya29: I am a serious and family-oriented woman who ...

CherryBlossom_Yuliya
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-01-12 09:47:25
  • ID: 1001756751
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 13
Description:
I am a serious and family-oriented woman who knows exactly what she wants from life. I am warm-hearted, compassionate and friendly person. I am reliable and easy-going, fun loving and positive. I love life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest.
I am interested in many different activities such as sport, walks, spending time outdoors, having fun with my children and friends. I love nature and animals. I enjoy reading and watching a good movies, listening to music and cooking for my close people.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet my second half here and I hope it will be a serious man with strong family values who can treat women with respect, care and love. I also hope he will be reliable and responsible, self-confident and open-minded. He will be able to support his future wife and make her feel safe, cared and loved. He doesn't have to be perfect, just an ordinary decent man whom I can trust and rely on.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu