Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Leila: Do you have a passion I have yes! I love trav...

Charming_Leila
  • 42 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Shop online
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-09-21 15:17:29
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 33
Description:
Do you have a passion I have yes! I love traveling, I have visited many countries and dream of traveling around the world. Meet the dawn in the mountains or the sunset by the sea, what could be better? Only meet the sunrises and sunsets with my beloved man.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a soul mate. Eye color is not important when it is your favorite eyes. For me, stability is important in a man. Respect and care, but the most important thing is loyalty. Loyalty to yourself and your soulmate.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu