Buscar Perfiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  

o búsqueda por ID de perfil:
 

Olga: I'm one of those women who don't need money f...

CharmingPerson
  • 37 años mujer, Zodiaco: Tauro
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio), Russian(Fluido)
  • hair master
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-12-01 20:05:59
  • ID: 1001789395
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  93%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-69
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Descripción:
I'm one of those women who don't need money from a man. I'm not looking for a patron or sugar daddy.
All I want is a normal relationship with a real man.
I am a self sufficient woman. I have already decided who I am and what I want in this life. I have my own small business. In terms of self-actualization, I'm fine.
But I feel loneliness and lack of tenderness, passion, romance. You see?
A woman at any age wants love. But the older I get, the more I understand that I want more than just love. I want mutual understanding with my future partner, I want to make joint decisions, I want to be a soul mate.
Unfortunately, this was not the case in my past relationships. I felt cornered. I had stress and emotional apathy.
I was able to break free and get on with my life. Now I want to continue to enjoy life in the arms of a truly beloved man. I hope to find such a man here soon.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
My ideal partner is imperfect.
We spend our whole lives searching for ideals that simply do not exist.
All I need from a man is mutual understanding and the ability to be there at the moment when I really need him.
I dream of physical and emotional intimacy. I believe that I will find you here, my soulmate.
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-01-18Pieces of me288 x 480 1:07Vista
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu