Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Carolina: I think that in my spare time my biggest hobb...

  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Freelance
  • without children
  • Last online: 20:49
  • ID: 1001842874
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I think that in my spare time my biggest hobby is reading and I try to write horror books! I just LIKE Stephen King, don't you? Do you watch horror movies at night?
If you are afraid to sleep alone, can I warm you up? I also enjoy spending time outdoors, I love the beach and swimming. I also like traveling and learning new things. 😁 😁

I can be everything you ever dream about to find! Will you be this special ONE for me? πŸ™„

I can assure you that I`m the ONE who can combine in her bestfriend and devoted wife... but just for ONE MAN.

My friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I am supportive, caring and inspirable, and I am able to resolve disagreements without drama.

I understand, It needs some time to get to know each other better.. But I do not want to be here forever...

I just want to tell you that I am a simple woman who really wants to find the real true love with her man πŸ™„ πŸ˜‰ β€Ό
Ideal match description:
Probably I would like to meet a man who is looking for a harmonious relationship and a healthy relationship with a woman. πŸ™„ πŸ™„

I like when a man has goals and plans in life.. for me it is a sign of active life position and many exciting moments together!

I just tired to be alone... I do not have enough time for find my man in real life, as I am a very hardworking-woman... but I hope to find YOU here

β€Ό β€Ό β€Ό

What makes a man good to me? It’s easy. Treat me like I treat you, be sincere, don’t play with my feelings.. And be yourself! 😁
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-03Hello480 x 854 0:19View
2023-06-03Just me480 x 854 0:22View
2023-06-07super girl720 x 900 0:17View
2023-06-07LOVE DUBAI720 x 832 0:39View
2023-06-10Hot720 x 900 0:15View
2023-06-15I can be different480 x 854 0:20View
2023-06-17Yes, I like football and sometimes I even play football480 x 854 0:10View
2023-06-18Need me 720 x 1280 0:12View
2023-06-27touch me in the morning480 x 854 0:14View
2023-07-17Pink girl464 x 848 0:07View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2023
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu