Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Larisa: I like cozy home, gardening, reading books an...

BrightstarLara
  • 38 y/o female, Taurus
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • tour manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-28 20:26:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000906767
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 251
Description:
I like cozy home, gardening, reading books and good music, I like animals, especially dogs. I like to travel and discover new places, I would like to find a man with whom it is good not only to talk but to keep silence... I think I could hug a world, so much kind feelings I have in my soul, but the most of my tenderness I would like to devote to my beloved, could this be you, who reading this lines?Smile
Ideal match description:
You'll not believe, but the biggest thing I would like to see in you - simply of your smileSmile You shouldn't be so handsome or rich. Just be a tender and serious in relitioship, like me. I don't want a prince on the white horse, but a close soul and a tender heart. You and I are lonely souls in this world, and I want to give you my kindness every day, my care, my support, my heart)... Do you want the same ? Just let me knowSmile)
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu