Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

AttaBugti: Here is a Story about the one very open hear...

  • 32 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), Urdu(Good), Persian(Good)
  • Artist & Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-09 06:44:38
  • ID: 1001589117
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 5
Here is a Story about the one very open hearted Man!
So.. I am an educated Govt servent . Right now I study English as I have my goal here to meet my beloved and to live with him in her/my country! So I know what I want.
It is time for me to have family as I have not been married, my soul is deep, my mind is clean and my intentions are sincere Idea
Hobbies-running,Football , fitness, Cricket,reasearch,I hope you like I am an expert in coffee making
Some more I will tell you in the chat. letter.
Ideal match description:
I am looking fo serious woman, for creating family. Do you want to try our destinies together?
Are you serious woman?
Are you serious in your search?
Is Your heart still free?
I would love to get to know you, and would love if you know me)
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       ©, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu