Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Anna12: I am an easy-going and sociable woman. I trea...

Anna_HonestLady
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Own business
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-12-15 10:03:04
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001670852
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  79%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 16
Description:
I am an easy-going and sociable woman. I treat people with respect and I know we are all different. I have a quiet personality and kind heart. I am responsible, sincere, friendly and cheerful. I have positive attitude to life and a good sense of humor.
My interests are different. I like yoga and going to the gym,. I adore swimming and being outdoors. I am also fond of medicine, psychology, literature and cinema. I like dogs and nature. I am always learning something new.
Ideal match description:
Here I would like to meet an active man who enjoys life to its fullest. Who likes sports and being outdoors. Who likes dogs and nature. He is serious, self-confident, goal-oriented, not selfish and sincere. He knows how to treat a woman and make her happy. I don't need a perfect man and I am ready to accept my future partner as he is, with all his merits and demerits. But I expect the same in return.
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2021
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu