Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Angela : Dancing, my family and traveling are my passi...

Angela_K
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English(Very bad)
  • Lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-08 11:18:38
  • ID: 1001770211
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 6
Description:
Dancing, my family and traveling are my passions! Dancing helps me stay fit and release my stress. My family serves as my motivation in life and traveling is my way of rewarding myself. I am hardworking, faithful and affectionate. Someone who smiles a lot and just loves to enjoy life! Would you care to join me and dance through life together? And have a road trip to forever?
Ideal match description:
I am hopeful to find someone who shares the same interest as mine but would always be open to someone who would sweep me off my feet and let me feel the love I am searching for. Ready to sweep me off my feet? Message me then, I’ll be waiting!

Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2022
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu