Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Olga: Im very kind and sympathetic, I have many fri...

All_AboutLove
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • production
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-29 20:08:50
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001724758
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 17
Description:
Im very kind and sympathetic, I have many friends all over the world!
I always like to strive for something better. I like to read a lot and learn something new.
Im a social girl and it is very important for me that there is someone nearby. I like to visit and receive guests as well)!
Im a realistic girl and do not fly in the clouds, I can objectively assess the situation and adjust.
Ideal match description:
I need a loyal, kind and passionate man. I want his life to be stable and to be a reliable partner for me! I want to make him happy, and bring new bright colors to his life)!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-07Me and my granddaughter480 x 848 0:28View
2020-11-15Я и моя внучка 2480 x 848 0:24View
2020-11-15Girls also love cars720 x 1280 0:22View
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2020
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu