Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

1PassionatePanther: Olga: I have many hobbies and I am very various lad...

1PassionatePanther
  • 22 y/o female, Libra
  • Zaporozhiye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sociologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-14 14:52:34
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001353889
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 121
Description:
I have many hobbies and I am very various lady. I am open to the world and want to try everything what is possible in this life. I think it is a good choice, live for developing and don’t stick in the one place. I always try to go forward without stops and regrets.
Ideal match description:
I want him to be reliable, decent, kind, attentive, with a good sense of humour. I want to meet a man who will love me and who will take care of me. And of course I want him to have the same values in life as me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-13 14:19:25Interesting video about me1280 x 7204:04252 kB/sView
2018-02-13 14:25:20Sweet lady =)1280 x 7203:47245 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu