Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

theSHARDofYOURheart: Hanna: I'm not new one here, unfortunately...but des...

theSHARDofYOURheart
  • 27 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-28 08:35:27
  • 16.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001148028
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 2182
Description:
I'm not new one here, unfortunately...but despite of this I still believe that my beloved one is here...
For the most of men from this dating site I'm just another one lady...because they don't even know my name.
But if you really like me, I will say only one thing - I am WORTHY of your attention!
Ideal match description:
Real man with real feelings...hope it's not a mirage and we are not in the desert Rolling Eyes
So, if you are reading these lines now and interested in me... LET ME KNOW! I want to lay strong foundations to create a family, in the hope that we will build our "HOME" together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-30 13:45:28Feel me...1200 x 6763:05342 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español