Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

happyolga: Olga: Learning me more is not heart because i am li...

happyolga
  • 24 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-29 09:44:09
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000670835
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 181
Description:
Learning me more is not heart because i am like open book and ready to open you any secret or deep thoughts.

I an very peaceful and friendly when think that all in life happens for a reason.

Looking for meeting and ready for meeting in real any time, same as ready for relocation when both with my man we will feel we are ready for these changes.

Ideal match description:
Hope you would love if i could surprise you with all my passion not just in bed and i truly hope you are ready for me speaking with you in English too, not just by love languageSmile

I need to know your goals by talking to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español