Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

_Malena_: Olga: I think I’m a lucky person, because I was abl...

_Malena_
  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Photo model, Makeup artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-21 23:49:35
  • 16.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000366270
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2117
Description:
I think I’m a lucky person, because I was able to make most dreams of my life true. The most, but not all of them….till this moment I didn’t find my soul partner with whom I’d like to go through the whole life. I’m self-dependent and purposeful woman, I know how to achieve goals, but besides of it, I’m a positive thinking woman, I prefer to meet all the difficulties on my way with a smile on my face. I know how to find joy even in the most ordinary on the first view things. Maybe, I’m a romantic person, but I believe that pure love exist! All I need - this is love, true, sincere love for the whole life. I want to be near a loved one with whom I share my joys and sorrows of life. Do you believe in love? Yes? So we should know each other better Wink
Ideal match description:
I don’t want too much, I just want, that next to me was a tender and loving man, who will go with me through the whole life hand by hand. I don’t look for certain qualities in my partner. I think that the most important thing is our soul connection with him. After all, love is so unpredictable. You never know what to expect from it!Wink The only thing I wish that with my man, to feel comfortable and confident. If you are ready to share all the joys and difficulties in your life with one woman, in that way I will waiting for you. :wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-08-29 07:59:33Me myself and I :)856 x 4803:08175 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español