Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

_Harley_: Julia: As for my character, I think, I am a calm, we...

_Harley_
  • 22 y/o female, Leo
  • Uman, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-19 07:40:22
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001108154
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 178
Description:
As for my character, I think, I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest.

I am not sure but my friends say that I have good sense of humor.

Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people.

I have a lot of friends and acquaintances.

But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think that’s quite OK because everybody has such moments.

I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them.

I am interesting in learning medicine and psychology. My future profession is doctor, now I am nurse.

Also I am learning some massage techniques.

I think it helps not only in my work, also in my life. I am doing sports a lot, go to the gym and run at the stadium.

Sometimes I play different sport games for health and pleasure.

I usually play such games as volley-ball, basketball, tennis, and sometimes football.
Ideal match description:
Are you an adventure guy?)) Do you like to trip?

To see new places? I LOVE IT.

It is one of my main hobbies. The most of all I like to trip and I would love to travel to the ocean, to sea sides, to countries with sea style of life with my life partner!))

I like big waves, seafood and to yacht very much.

The yacht is one of the places where I feel myself so free like a bird in the sky.

Also I like to fish from yacht. It always gives the chance to catch some big fish))

You know, I like everything to be big)) Maybe cause of I am not small girl also)) what about you? Do you like tall long legs girls?

What about to make me a company in my next trip? I am seriously now. I bet it will be interesting for both of us))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español