Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Wildorhid67: Julia: I can be different but not unpredictable. My ...

Wildorhid67
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Sogiologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-16 23:33:40
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000999220
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 335
Description:
I can be different but not unpredictable. My pluses include optimistic attitude to life, cheerfulness and self confidence. Yes, Im persistent and single-minded. I have a dream. I've always been in awe of Spain and would like to visit this magnificent country. I've been fond of architecture and Spain for me is just an example of refinement and chic. Traveling is my element. I like the United States, because people there are without complexes and that is close to me and understand because I am open to everything new. I want to visit Australia and South America. Probably, if I could, I would have traveled all over the world !! It's so exciting to open each time a small piece of the universe.
Im definitely not an introvert but I love sometimes to stay on my own. And yes, Id rather spend a quiet evening at home with a good book and in the pleasant company of my man. Though sometimes its great to hang out with friends too!
Im not a very choosy person. I accept life as it is. I wouldnt try to change it a lot even if I were given power to do this!
Ideal match description:
Well, what kind of a man I want see beside me? First of all, strong personality. Yes, he should be very confident and wise to get me do his way. Whats more, he has to be reliable. Its very important for me that we understood and respected each other and that I wouldnt be embarrassed to ask him questions or express my ideas.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-09-13 15:10:57Rest on the pool1920 x 10801:56864 kB/sView
2016-09-13 15:12:18Walk in the garden1920 x 10801:42865 kB/sView
2016-09-13 15:14:29About my life1920 x 10803:36872 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español