Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Sweet_cherry7: Natalia: I am a kind hearted, comprehensive, goal-orie...

Sweet_cherry7
  • 33 y/o female, Virgo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Assistant in the pawnshop
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-30 16:42:45
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000824547
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-63
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 400
Description:
I am a kind hearted, comprehensive, goal-oriented person. I am divorced and looking for my happiness in a family life.
I am good at cooking, I know how make home cozy and warm. I am woman who will take care of those whom she loves.
I like active rest, adore skiing, swimming and love sunny days. I love seaside, sit near the chimney in the cold snowy day, drink coffee with milk and dream about future.
Ideal match description:
I am looking forward to meet a kind hearted, generous good man with good family values who is ready to be happy in love. I will make my beloved one the happiest man in the world and together we will fulfill our dreams.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español