Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

SeductiveOlesya: Olesya: I never thought i would be alone...Not becaus...

SeductiveOlesya
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-26 20:51:45
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001439065
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  69%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 169
Description:
I never thought i would be alone...Not because i am so cool, but because I am so family-orientated.
I like cooking and playing with my son. The best weekend for me is the one spend with family. It is great to jump in the car in the morning and drive somewhere, than have lunch, walk, go to cinema - all these things make family FAMILY.
At the same time I do selfdevelopment - read books, learn language, work on myself.
I also like to dance and you? Need to confess I adore ice cream, so more ice cream i eat more i need to dance)
Me and my son is a great family and to be the BEST family we are looking for the third important part
Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Ideal man? Does he exist? Well, a man i want to be with is smart man that loves kids, makes real steps and do what he says. I do not like bla-bla men - as my time is precious, so there is no reason to waste it for bla-bla Rolling Eyes
If you have kids - it's ok, if you have some special features - it's ok, if you need time to make a choise - it's also ok.
If you are NOT serious - it is surely NOT ok for me.
I believe that YOU, yes you - who are reading this right now ARE serious, so drop me a line Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-05-11 09:32:35Spice Girl))1280 x 7202:06250 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu