Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Pretty_Aleks: Aleksandra: I am a reasonable, relaible, very direct and ...

Pretty_Aleks
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Pilates Trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-29 21:36:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000606745
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 998
Description:
I am a reasonable, relaible, very direct and ambitious young lady, full of energy and interest to life. I am a very romantic, sometimes naive, sincerely and very sensitive lady! I am open-minded, family-oriented, I am very kind and I always support people and I am always there when they need me! I am very loyal and I can really become a good partner for the right man. I will make him happy. I really like drawing, dancing, being at the nature. I love animals; I like sport, poetry and classic literature very much! I like to visit cinemas, theaters, and museums, because I really like art! I love traveling, but I have been only to Latin America with my family so far. I dream to visit a lot of wonderful and beautiful countries together with my close people and of course with my beloved one in the future!
Ideal match description:
My dear future husband, I am writing this for you Wink: I am searching for a man who is confident, who knows what it means to become a defender of his own family, who is kind, who can be tender, caring and romantic with his lady... I hope to meet a family-oriented man, if he has children, that is not a problem for me, I will try to become their best friend! I hope he will have a good sense of humor and we will laugh and smile together a lot Wink, I hope he will be intelligent, communicative and understanding person; reliable and ambitious. But, actually the main for me is to have a soecial connection with him, which I will feel with my heart! So, where are, dear? I am waiting for you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-05-28 21:15:47Aleksandramusic.mp4426 x 2402:0271 kB/sView
2013-07-22 13:38:12New! Summer! Beautiful Alex! 1280 x 7201:43412 kB/sView
2013-07-23 19:49:13Simply the best!!!1280 x 7202:02392 kB/sView
2014-01-10 12:31:58Golden Alexanda, Autumn 480 x 2721:4872 kB/sView
2014-01-10 12:36:17The best smile in the world! ;)480 x 2721:5271 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español