Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

MilavitsaAlena11: Alena: ...My dream is creation of strong and stable ...

MilavitsaAlena11
  • 37 y/o female, Virgo
  • Chernihiv, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-03-29 23:36:59
  • 11.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001142876
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-62
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 1259
Description:
...My dream is creation of strong and stable relationship with someone. I am sure that it is the last piece of my puzzle to happy life. And it is a reason of my presence here.

What can be better than a soul mate near you? I think that nothing!!! I want to have a person with whom I will share all joys and sorrows because it is the biggest happiness in life! Can you give me it??

I can write a lot about me but I want to save some mystery for you Smile It will be better if you will know me deeper in our private acquaintance... So, taste me more! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Nobody knows what person is prepared by destiny for him. I do not want to tell fortunes about appearance and character of my future partner. It is not necessary to put limits in such a serious search. Do you agree with my opinion???

Being a sincere and true person is a key to happiness. I am going to be such a person for everyone! Can I expect the same from you?

If you are ready to open a new chapter in your life, let is do it together! Very Happy Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español