Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID::
 

Lubov4656: Lubov: My personal traits are the same as any woman ...

Lubov4656
  • 37 y/o female
  • Lomonosov city, Leningradskaya, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • Seamstress
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-05-29 16:48:53
  • 6 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000283213
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1976 - August - 31
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 220
Description:
My personal traits are the same as any woman writes in her profile, but I even better in reality. I know it is not very modestly, but that is me.
I am kind, purposeful, cheerful, smart, quick minded, positive thinking, careful and delicate woman .
I am keen on traveling, sport, rest in the nature, clubs, my friends; bringing up my son and spending time with him. I hope I can find here a man, with whom I can share my interests, my dreams, my desires...

Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man from any country, who is tolerant, purposeful, cheerful, kind,and smart; I do not mind if you has children; our common children should be discussed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2012