Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Lady_PureLove: Galina: I can change life cardinally of the person wh...

Lady_PureLove
  • 23 y/o female, Taurus
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-24 11:51:31
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001093816
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-63
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 497
Description:
I can change life cardinally of the person whom I will love. I consider that it is so wonderful to give everything to the person you love...I'm sincere lady who believes in big and faithful love! And also I believe that there is no age for love, so, age difference means nothing to me! I consider that man should be older than woman...in my imagination such relations will be successful!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for love! My man should be kind and loving! That is what I need! I'm looking for a man older than me...Wink Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español