Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

KateTrueLady: Ekaterina1: I have a calm and balanced personality with p...

KateTrueLady
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • sociologist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-07-19 11:27:58
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000833084
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 119
Description:
I have a calm and balanced personality with positive and kind attitude to world around. I consider myself a caring mother, I will be a loving and devoted wife, I like feeling a woman and I enjoy being feminine and tender. I consider a dialogue the most right way to solve difficult situations, I believe in dialogue and loyalty.


I believe in the saying – there is healthy spirit in the healthy body Smile I keep myself busy with different sport activities and in this way keep myself in good shape- jogging, fitness, working out, swimming. At the same time I work at my inner growth, I read a lot, visiting cultural events, I like widening my life horizons. I am happy being a mother and my girls are my big passion also, we spend much time together.

Ideal match description:
I am looking only for serious relationships here. I realize that not every man would agree to join a lady with 2 children on his life road, I can say that I am an attentive and responsible mother and my children are well-mannered and nice girls. I am sure that any man would be happy to have such a family in his life and the rest of the world would look at us with admiration. If you have child/children, I will do my best to be a good friend for them also. I love children very much and don’t mind to have more in future.
I am a lady with a big life energy, I also need an active man, with positive attitude to life and people around, with strong family values and traditional views on the relationships.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español