Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

KarolinaLion: Karolina: I enjoy communicating with new people. I am v...

  • 24 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • logopegist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 08:11:47
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000942403
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 234
I enjoy communicating with new people. I am very cheerful and I love life. I am very optimistic, I like creation, and I enjoy communicating with creative people. I like to play the guitar and listen to the music. I play the guitar; I practice hair styling and makeup artist in my spare time. I like creation and I like to create.
Ideal match description:
Man of my dream is independent, self-confident man who respects women and himself. Decent and honest.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español