Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID::
 

IrinaTheBest: Irina: I am life-loving person, sociable, caring and...

IrinaTheBest
  • 50 y/o female
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • administer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-11-21 10:52:13
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000346848
  • Friends:
    bigg08i,  lovebomb70,  Male59,  marcelpetre69,  muhamad,  PepValls,  tellmexx,  yassine111,  ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1964 - November - 5
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1708
Description:
I am life-loving person, sociable, caring and kind. I am open and sincere person, who is always honest with other people. I am attentive and always ready to help.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, sincere, honest and reliable person, who wants to create a strong family based on love, respect and understanding.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2014