Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Innocent_Viktoria: Viktoria: I'm a simple woman, very social and generous....

Innocent_Viktoria
  • 22 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-17 19:09:19
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000966499
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  96%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 469
Description:
I'm a simple woman, very social and generous. I'm a loyal and honest person who wants to find that special man and make him happy. I want to be there to support and to love him for the rest of his life. I like to make people laugh, but I know when it is time to be serious. I'm very intelligent; I enjoy learning new things, and always make careful decisions. I love romance and will make my true love the happiest man on earth. So I am waiting for you!
Ideal match description:
I want a man who is mature, who knows what he wants from life, a good friend, a willing lover and a husband who desires my attention. I am looking for a man who can love his woman unconditionally and who is interested in receiving that same kind of love in return. A gentleman who would appreciate a good life and realize that I would only share my life with someone who is beloved to me, someone who is part of my family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español