Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Good_Romance: Elena: I guess that I'm kind, positive, clever and c...

  • 32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Administrator
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-26 21:05:05
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001242672
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 388
I guess that I'm kind, positive, clever and cheerful woman))

I like children and flowers, good cuisine and delighting the joys of life!!

I'm so full of love that I want to share this with my man !

I can say that I’m romantic and see beauty in every little thing.

I am honest and direct person who is frank and open.

I know how to make people smile, and you will never feel bored with me )

Will you try to know me more???

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with the kind heart! He should be a person of his word, always keep his promises!!

My man should be a person who knows how to treat a tender woman like me))

I want my man to be honest and loyal.

Are you this man? Are you in hurry to me?? Question Question Question

I hope that I'll find you, I do believe in that! Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu