Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Golden_Olga_: Olga: I believe in love, I believ people can become...

Golden_Olga_
  • 34 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-22 11:46:24
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001356909
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 140
Description:
I believe in love, I believ people can become happy in any age. I am open hearted woman, who knows how make man happy, I know teh value of family. I have many inetersts. I dream about our future together....I want to feel my man as my other half all the time ...going through every day as a married couple . And then our meeting will be the next step to make these dreams to come through!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a serious relations and to find my man…….who can be only mine……..I want to do for him everything possible and love him with open heart…….
I am looking for man , with whom spend every minute together, do crazy things, dream and wake up every morning thinking that we are the best!!!! I have the knowledge of how to maintain a long and happy marriage, it is very important.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2018
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch