Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

FlowerElvira: Elvira: I like listen to music, go Hiking, see the wa...

FlowerElvira
  • 19 y/o female, Leo
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-26 21:00:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001403711
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 68
Description:
I like listen to music, go Hiking, see the waterfalls and spend time fun. I prefer active kind of rest. I traveled to different countries, ate exotic food and even once tried to learn Hindi. My passion is the sea. I adore to swim in the sea because I live in a spa town. There same I graduated from College on perfectly. I am a tourism Manager by profession. It was not enough for me and I went to higher education in another city. Now I travel through books. After graduation I dream to go to England or Germany.
Ideal match description:
I like strong men. A man should have a good relationship with his family, to love animals and nature. It is important that he has a purpose in life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2018
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu