Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID::
 

Cute_Ginger78: Svetlana: What I can tell about myself?I am adult woman...

Cute_Ginger78
  • 36 y/o female
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent)
  • Seller
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2013-10-17 20:21:32
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1978 - July - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 30
Description:
What I can tell about myself?I am adult woman and I already know what I want from life. I think we have lots do discuss with each other.I like active sport, to cook, camping. I am very attentive, a very good listener. Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a real gentleman and a romantic, which will be understanding and love.
I like men who have a sense of humor, who are friendly and independent. Such a man I'll give my heart) Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2012