Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Curlylady123: Elena: What we have so little in this life? I think...

Curlylady123
  • 34 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrative manager, charity
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-24 12:37:42
  • 11.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001116512
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 653
Description:
What we have so little in this life?
I think that we lack the simplicity!
Simplicity of life, ease relations

I hate when people play with each other!
In my priority is always honesty and dedication, you appreciate it?
If you appreciate these qualities, then you and I on the way! As for me it is very important, and I would like my partner to be close to it!
Lies and hypocrisy - will never be part of my life, it's the mud, I will not tolerate!
Sincerity - that's what I really appreciate! People who are not afraid to be funny, look stupid, and are a real treasure in this greedy world!
You're a man who wants a dedicated, sincere and real woman ???
Then you read the correct profile!
Write me! Do not be afraid, it may in fact be that you and I create happiness!
Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect man! I think that people are not perfect, each has its drawbacks, is not it ???
Appearance does not play for me no role in the selection of men! In the modern world easily change the appearance, but it is possible to change the soul ???
Meet your soul mate, it is true happiness, which is not given to every man! I was looking for this!
A man with whom we share one life, happiness and one single bed for two! The man who will take me all the tests will be with me in sorrow and in joy, in wealth and in poverty, this is the kind of person who I really needed!
After all, I'm ready to be with my man even though not on any difficulty! The difficulties will only make love stronger, and love fill our hearts with the light!
Do you want to share with me your life?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español