Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

CosmopolitanLady: Alevtina: I lived and worked in Thailand,but now I am i...

CosmopolitanLady
  • 29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Shopping guide
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-28 17:32:20
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000754834
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1383
Description:
I lived and worked in Thailand,but now I am in Kiev. I hope to meet true love here! I am an optimistic young woman, who loves life and tries to enjoy ever moment of it! I am open-minded, communicative and easy-going that is why I have already been and even worked abroad!! But at the same time I can be very motivated, if i need something - I make all to achieve it, that only with hard-work and determination it is possible to reach something in this life.
Ideal match description:
What for a man I would like to meet here? The real one, who wants to find here serious woman for lasting relationships, to have children with her, to share the future, to enjoy life together! The great advantage for him will be the sense of humor and the ability to enjoy every day, every moment of life with me! Who will be caring and loving, who will be able to protect his family and will be not afraid of any responsibilities! I should feel his support in any situation and to live with the feeling, that there is strong shoulder beside me. I do not need the stars from the heaven, I need loving husband beside me and happiness in relationships - I hope, you are the one for me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-03-20 07:29:56Here I am))720 x 4803:25150 kB/sView
2016-11-20 04:55:06autumn-2016.mp4640 x 6400:09213 kB/sView
2017-03-19 16:31:51Winter 20161920 x 10801:30886 kB/sView
2017-07-04 15:23:22My personal introduction1920 x 10803:15847 kB/sView
2017-07-04 15:37:12Horse riding1280 x 7203:07388 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español