Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 

or search by profile ID:

Burning_Anna_94: Anna: I am going to change your life!!! I am bright...

  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • System Analist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-15 17:41:39
  • 11.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000584818
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 4718
I am going to change your life!!! I am bright like a sun, I am positive, easy-going! I simply love life and people around! I adore animals, children! I enjoy sports, practice dancing and I can also sing!
I want to travel together with my man, explore life, share passion!!! Do you want to be passion of mine???
Ideal match description:
I want to have man with kindest heart! With love for life))) With good sense of humor! I want him to be my Rock, my everything!!!Smile I do not need much to be happy)) Just to feel loved! And i will love you back as much! Will you Rock my world???Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-09-23 10:18:01After dark...1920 x 10801:42856 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       ©, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español