Search Profiles

Search a Lady

Search a Man
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  

or search by profile ID:
 

Aqua_Queen: Svetlana: It is hard to describe oneself but I'm a warm...

Aqua_Queen
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 08:11:10
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001115019
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 224
Description:
It is hard to describe oneself but I'm a warm, feminine, honest and faithful person. I believe it's very important to be loyal person, also I believe a lot in family values, but of course some modern ones are good as well. I have a very optimistic personality, it is always better to be on a bright side. Life can be happy only if you share it with person you love. So I hope to find this special person here.
I like outdoors activity and adore nature very much. I believe time spent in wild nature helps us to find balance inside of us and inspiration. I also enjoy aerobics and jogging, but I'm opened to other sports too. I like cooking and can say I am rather good at making pastries but I also try new recipes often. Art is very interesting to me, I enjoy films, music, reading. I can enjoy a sunny day in park or reading a book or watching a movie in rainy evening at home.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a strong and a wise man with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who is ready to create his own family. He should be ready to take responsibility of his further family and knows how to treat his wife.
A man that feels comfortable with himself who is honest, with a good heart is that man I want to meet in reality.
I do not believe in fairy tales but I believe in the magic of love and would like to meet a romantic person, I want to support him in his problems and share his happy moments. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-10-30 17:43:12Lady at shooting.flv1920 x 10721:36883 kB/sView
2016-10-30 17:48:12in colored attires.flv1920 x 10721:40878 kB/sView
Terms & ConditionsPrivacy statementFAQContact Us 1st International Ltd s.r.o., Spitalska 53, Bratislava 811 01, Slovakia       © Russian-Women-Personals.com, 2006 - 2017
English | Русский | Français | Español